Staff Profile

  • Home
  • /
  • Staff Profile

Staff List



S / Sh / Smt.
1 Shri. G. S. Prakash Joint Director
2 Shri. G. Velladurai Deputy Director
3 Smt. Kathreenamma Sebastian Deputy Director
4 Shri. Martin P Chacko Asst. Director Gr. II
5 Shri. P.B.Suresh Babu Asst. Director Gr.II
6 Shri. K.R Krishnakumar Asst. Director Gr. II
7 Smt. C.S.Anusha Asst. Director Gr.II
8 Smt. Lachithamol.U.C Asst. Director Gr.II
9 Shri. Vishesh Aggarwal Asst. Director Gr.II
10 Smt. Rajasree Varma Senior Hindi Translator
11 Smt. K. Rekha Investigator
12 Smt. K.P. Jayasree Office Superintendent
13 Smt. R. Sarada Devi Office Superintendentr
14 Smt. K. M. Baby Stenographer Gr.I
15 Shri.Mathewkutty James Instructor
16 Smt. V. K. Daisy Stenographer Gr. II
17 Shri. Shaji. N. M. Stenographer Gr. II
18 Smt. Sheena. S Stenographer Gr. II
19 Smt. Preethy. M.G Stenographer Gr. II
20 Smt. Aniamma Chacko Upper Division Clerk
21 Smt. C. K. Jalaja Upper Division Clerk
22 Smt. Usha. P Upper Division Clerk
23 Shri. V. Jethuram Instructor
24 Shri. G. Sreeram Pillai Instructor
25 Smt. Viji Alet Stenographer Gr. II
26 Shri. K. Suresh Upper Division Clerk
27 Smt. Bindu. K Upper Division Clerk
28 Shri. V. R. Shibudas Upper Division Clerk
29 Smt. K. Vijayalakshmi Upper Division Clerk
30 Smt. Leena. M. D Upper Division Clerk
31 Shri. Sebastian K Joseph Upper Division Clerk
32 Smt. Suja Roy Upper Division Clerk
33 Shri. Benny Thomas MTS (Tech)
34 Shri. M. Manikandan MTS (Non-Tech)
35 Shri. P. B. Santhosh MTS (Non-Tech)
36 Shri. Ayush Krishnan. R MTS (Non-Tech)
37 Kum. Saranya. K.S MTS (Non-Tech)


Separate pay bill is prepared for (i) Establishment whose charges are debitable to different heads of accounts, (ii) persons for whom cheques payments are made and (iii) Group employees. The responsibility for drawal of pay & allowances is vested with the drawing & disbursing Officer

DIRECTORY OF OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES WORKING AT MSME-DI NC, AMINI (under section 4(1)(b)(IX) of right to Information Act, 2005)

SI No Name Designation
S / Sh / Smt.
1 Shri. Ambrose Royson. C Asst. Director Gr. II
2 Shri. P. Radhakrishnan Stenographer Gr. I